Because sometimes you just need that extra zing.

It’s not often that we pause, take a deep breath, look back on our busy schedules and say, “Today I’m going to do absolutely nothing but that what I want to do.”  This could be just be taking the day off and spending it with a loved one or indulging in a once upon a time favorite hobby or even sleeping! So this is exactly what I’m going to do. Every day of this week I’m going to break down the quote ‘Life is short’ and write one thing about it. Here’s to doing something I love…

Leave a Reply

